top of page

Expressing gratitude for an incredible event organized by @kthinnovation!

We would like to extend our heartfelt appreciation to @kthinnovation for organizing a truly fantastic event filled with insightful discussions and brilliant ideas!

Pallavi Saksena and Katarina Hedbeck had an amazing time connecting with like-minded individuals and engaging in thought-provoking conversations. We are especially grateful to our esteemed EU delegates for their keen interest and active participation, contributing to the success of the event. A special shoutout goes to Mark Ferguson and Bonifacio Garcia Porras for their valuable contributions.

We sincerely value the opportunity to network and explore innovative concepts. We would also like to extend our thanks to Lisa Ericsson, Eva Halén, Mikael Lindström, Marcus Dahllöf, Donnie SC Lygonis, and Karoly Szipka for their presence and engagement.

Thank you once again to @kthinnovation and all the participants for making this event truly remarkable. We look forward to future collaborations and the chance to further drive innovation together!



bottom of page